My Account

Forgot your password?

Social login

  • You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Streets of Rage 4

Streets of Rage 4

Buy Streets of Rage 4 now!

You will receive the key for the game by Dotemuvia eMail within the stated delivery time.

The first entry to the iconic series in 25 years: Axel, Adam and Blaze's glorious return to serving up side-scrolling beatdowns!

Download Streets of Rage 4 for free via the Steam network.

Steam can be found here.

Delivery time: 5-10 minutes
Stock: available
Region: Worldwide
Platform: Steam
RRP $ 28,22

$ 21,45

Quantity 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Streets of Rage 4

$ 21,45

  • Product description

    The all-time classic Streets of Rage, known as Bare Knuckle (ベア・ナックル Bea Nakkuru) in Japan, is a trilogy of beat ‘em up known for this timeless gameplay and electronic dance influenced music. Streets of Rage 4 builds upon the classic trilogy's gameplay with new mechanics, beautiful hand drawn visuals and a God tier soundtrack.

    An iconic series like Streets of Rage got its iconic characters: Axel, Blaze, Adam and other veterans reunited to clean up the streets. With some brand-new moves and kickass tracks to take a listen, our heroes are ready to dish out beatdowns to a fledgling group of ill-advised criminals in full force.

    With lush hand-drawn animations, new combat abilities, and fresh tracks from an amazing team of composers, Streets of Rage 4 will be a masterful tribute to and revitalization of the classic action fans adore.

    The series is known for its electronic dance influenced music around the world. The soundtrack of Streets of Rage 4 is handled by an all-star line-up of musicians like Yuzō Koshiro, Motohiro Kawashima, Yoko Shimomura, Harumi Fujita, Keiji Yamagishi and many more whom will create new amazing tracks for this new episode of the Streets of Rage series.


    • The comeback of the legendary Streets of Rage series
    • Beautiful graphics fully hand-drawn animated by the studio behind Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap
    • Clean up Wood Oak City by yourself or with another friend online!
    • For the very first time, team up to 4 people offline to take the city back!
    • Classic gameplay enhanced with brand-new mechanics
    • Soundtrack by a wide all-star line up of world-class musicians
    • Braised chicken everywhere
    • A dozen former Streets of Rage characters unlockable and playable in their original pixel versions
    • Play with the music of the previous Streets of Rage games
    • 12 unique stages
    • Fight against your friends in the Battle Mode
    • Or team up along to defeat the Boss Rush Mode!
  • System requirements

    OS: Windows 7
    Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 / AMD Phenom II X4 965
    Memory: 4 GB RAM
    Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTS 250 / AMD Radeon HD 6670
    Hard Drive: 8 GB available space

    Processor: Intel i5 or better
    Memory: 8 GB RAM
    Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 960 / AMD Radeon HD 5750
    Hard Drive: 10 GB available space